ING in Russia

ING in Russia

Clients/Lending products

 

Corporate Clients

Everything we do in the ING Group is based on the constant quest to help our Clients to realize their financial and business strategies. In order to develop and maintain long-term relationships we have to understand the financial needs of our business partners and to offer them effective solutions.

Needs of our Clients are central to our work. We combine a leading position in the financial market, rich experience in organizing major international and Russian deals and their flawless performance.

Sector Model

ING model of sectoral approach is the key factor for successful relationships between our bank and the Client.

Due to the sectoral approach, we provide our Clients with access to ING considerable experience in various industrial sectors, as well as combine this experience with extensive knowledge of the products that customers can use by working with our bank. 

 

Energy

Additional information can be obtained from Alexey Basenko at: Alexey.Basenko@ingbank.com

 

Commodities, Food & Agriculture

Additional inginformation can be obtained from Irina Savina at: Irina.Savina@ingbank.com,

Marietta Likhanova at: Marietta.Likhanova@ingbank.com and Ksenia Svetlova at: Ksenia.Svetlova@ingbank.com

 

Diversified Corporates

Additional information can be obtained from Anton Cherepanin at: Anton.Cherepanin@ingbank.com

International companies

Additional information can be obtained from Ekaterina Ryumina at: Ekaterina.Ryumina@ingbank.com

 

Financial Institutions

Additional information can be obtained from Tatyana Noyanova at: Tatyana.Noyanova@ingbank.com